Address: 40 Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Postal Address: P.O. Box 18, Alberton, 1450

Telephone Numbers: Office: 011 907 8906 Fax: 011 907 1379

Proshop & Booking Office: 011 907 3666

Email Contact: admin@readingcc.co.za

Address:
40 Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 18, Alberton, 1450

Telephone Numbers:
Office: 011 907 8906
Fax: 011 907 1379

Proshop & Booking Office: 011 907 3666


Governing Body – 2018/2019

President

Mark Peterson

Vice-President

Jan Kruger

jmckruger@icloud.com

082 859 0774

Honorary Treasurer

Hennie Breed

hennie@golfersfriends.co.za

083 267 2161

Captain

Awie vd Merwe

awie@b2bfreight.co.za

082 453 2671

Vice- Captain

James Phillips

james.collateral@mweb.co.za

082 571 0030

Trustee

Heinz Abt

habt@telkomsa.net

082 821 8870

Bowls Chairperson

Corrie de Villiers

repleon@netactive.co.za

083 628 1719

Ladies Captain

Shelley Daymond

shelley@digitalprint.co.za

082 442 9170

Member- Governing Body

Tony Lovesay

tlovesay@gmail.com

082 577 2615

Member- Governing Body

Hennie  Breed

hennie@golfersfriend.co.za

083 267 2161

Management and Staff

General Manager

Marinus Weiss

manager@readingcc.co.za

Golf Director

Donovan Main

proshop@readingcc.co.za

Accountant

Barbara Ashkettle

accounts@readingcc.co.za

Functions & Reception

Jade Farrell

admin@readingcc.co.za

Greenkeeper

Sean Byrne

manager@readingcc.co.za

Food and Beverages Manager

Mauritus Crouse

foodandbeverage@readingcc.co.za

Assistant Functions

Bongi Zwane

foodandbeverage@readingcc.co.za

We value your feedback, please fill in quick form below, Thank You!

Verification