Address: 40 Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Postal Address: P.O. Box 18, Alberton, 1450

Telephone Numbers: Office: 011 907 8906 Fax: 011 907 1379

Proshop & Booking Office: 011 907 3666

Email Contact: admin@readingcc.co.za

Address:
40 Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 18, Alberton, 1450

Telephone Numbers:
Office: 011 907 8906
Fax: 011 907 1379

Proshop & Booking Office: 011 907 3666


Governing Body – 2017/2018

kevin-(Custom)

President

Kevin Gough

glendal@mweb.co.za

083 601 7064

Vice-President

Graham Field

gef036@gmail.com

083 635 8928

Honorary Treasurer

Delville Reynolds

delville@amh.co.za

082 452 0000

Captain

Jan Kruger

jan.kruger@absa.co.za

082 859 0774

Vice- Captain

Awie vd Merwe

awie@b2bfreight.co.za

082 453 2671

Ladies Captain

Shelley Daymond

shelley@digitalprint.co.za

082 442 9170

Bowls Chairperson

Johnny Westerveld

dwesterveld@telkomsa.net

073 240 8909

Member- Governing Body

Sandra Chersulich

chersulich@proact.co.za

082 927 2478

Member- Governing Body

Heather Reynolds

heather@amh.co.za

076 972 1551

Member- Governing Body

Mike-Bradshaw

deepend@absamail.co.za

082 447 0442

Management and Staff

Club Manager

Marinus Weiss

manager@readingcc.co.za

Golf Director

Barry Bothma

proshop@readingcc.co.za

Accounts

Barbara Ashkettle

accounts@readingcc.co.za

Admin

Roz Shaw

admin@readingcc.co.za

Proshop

Donovan Main

proshop@readingcc.co.za

Creditors

Helena Robins

creditors@readingcc.co.za

Food and Beverages Manager

Victor Röttcher

foodandbeverage@readingcc.co.za

Greenkeeper

Sean Byrne

manager@readingcc.co.za

Assistant Functions

Bongi Zwane

foodandbeverage@readingcc.co.za

We value your feedback, please fill in quick form below, Thank You!

Verification